Fremont County, WY

Fremont County was established in 1884, and by the 2010 U.S. Census had grown to a population of 40,123.  Lander is the county seat.  Fremont County consists primarily of the Wind River Valley in the western part of the Wyoming. It is bordered on the south and west by the Wind River Mountains and on the north by the Owl Creek Mountains.

Browse the listings and give a Real Estate of Star Valley agent a call for details.

Properties in Fremont County, Wyoming

Open Map
130 Matches Found
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 Next
DISCLAIMER: Information provided through the Teton IDX Program is provided for consumer's personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties and individual consumers interested in purchasing. Properties displayed through the Teton IDX Program may be selected by and displayed by an IDX participant, who may not necessarily be the listing agent. Any information contained herein is deemed reliable, but not guaranteed and the Teton MLS is not responsible or liable for the information.